Chips › Hailo-10H: specs, runtimes, measured speeds
Hailo-10H: specs, runtimes, measured speeds
Hailo-10H specs with sources and dates, the runtimes that run on it with evidence, and the configs we measured.
Snapshot 2026-10-15 · 394 configs on AI boxes and 423 on GPU cards · 123 models. Every number is generated from the tracker snapshot and linked to where it was measured; nothing here is typed by hand.
Hailo · edge. 0 measured configs. Runtimes with an entry: 0.
Specs
- Memory: not stated · no source (2026-10-07)
- Memory type: LPDDR4/4X · source (2026-10-07)
- Memory bandwidth: not stated · no source (2026-10-07)
- Peak AI compute (vendor figure): 40 TOPS · source (2026-10-07)
- Peak AI compute, INT8 (vendor figure): 20 TOPS · source (2026-10-07)
- Power (TDP): 2.5 W · source (2026-10-07)
- Process node: not stated · no source (2026-10-07)
- Launched: not stated · no source (2026-10-07)
- Status: shipping · source (2026-10-07)
- Price: not stated · no source (2026-10-07)
- Raspberry Pi AI HAT+ 2 price (USD): 200 · source (2026-10-07)
- GenAI support: LLMs and VLMs marketed (DDR scaling) · source (2026-10-07)
More: all configs · hardware · news · contributors · methodology · llms.txt · llms-full.txt · API (OpenAPI) · JSON snapshot. Built by Altronis, private on-prem AI, Singapore.