Chips › Rockchip RK3576: specs, runtimes, measured speeds
Rockchip RK3576: specs, runtimes, measured speeds
Rockchip RK3576 specs with sources and dates, the runtimes that run on it with evidence, and the configs we measured.
Snapshot 2026-10-15 · 394 configs on AI boxes and 423 on GPU cards · 123 models. Every number is generated from the tracker snapshot and linked to where it was measured; nothing here is typed by hand.
Rockchip · edge. 0 measured configs. Runtimes with an entry: 2.
Specs
- Memory: 16 GB · source (2026-10-07)
- Memory type: LPDDR4/LPDDR4X/LPDDR5 (32-bit) · source (2026-10-07)
- Memory bandwidth: not stated · no source (2026-10-07)
- CPU: 4x Cortex-A72 + 4x Cortex-A53 · source (2026-10-07)
- Peak AI compute (vendor figure): 6 TOPS · source (2026-10-07)
- Power (TDP): not stated · no source (2026-10-07)
- Process node: 8nm · source (2026-10-07)
- Launched: not stated · no source (2026-10-07)
- Status: shipping · source (2026-10-07)
- Price: not stated · no source (2026-10-07)
More: all configs · hardware · news · contributors · methodology · llms.txt · llms-full.txt · API (OpenAPI) · JSON snapshot. Built by Altronis, private on-prem AI, Singapore.